d115fc99b2 · Release version 2.1.0 · Updated 2026-08-22 15:26:20 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?